Home   /   B3CF   /   Board

Board Members

The Board governs policy and oversees financial performance in order to serve the best interests of our members.

Garry Parker
Chairman of the Board  
Olli Iirola
Mikael Bonsdorff
Board Member & “Minister of Fun”
Max Lindholm
Honorary Secretary

International Advisory Board

Our International Advisory Board gives B3CF and our members an added dimension of expertise, input and high-level contacts through Governmental and private sectors, ensuring that we stay on focus, and ensure we deliver the most up-to-date and relevant insights. The IAB meets on an ad-hoc basis, at present:

  • H.M.A. Mrs. Sarah Price, UK
  • H.E. Mrs. Andrée N. Cooligan, Canada
  • H.E. Ms. Carmen Smidt, South Africa
  • H.E. Mrs. Blanche Olbery, Malaysia
  • H.E. Mr. Evangelos Sawa, Cyprus
  • H.E. Shri. Ashok Kumar Sharma, India
  • H.E. Mr. Bonny Haufiku, Namibia
  • H.E. Mrs. Päivi Luostarinen,  
    Finland’s Ambassador to the UK
  • Mr. Harri Jaskari MP
  • Mr. Anders Adlercreutz MP
  • Ms. Elina Lepomäki MP
  • Dr. Linda Spedding
  • H.E. Mr. Pekka Huhtaniemi, Ambassador Suomi 100 Finland, Hon. Life Vice-President
  • Mr. Risto Suominen, Hon. Life Vice-President
  • Lord Harrison of Chester

The Club of 21st Century

B3CF is the world’s only Chamber of Commerce covering business, trade and investment opportunities from and to all 52 Commonwealth countries.